Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Borden

Michael Borden

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Borden
"Very happy Zack helped me with insurance .He went far beyond what he had to do to get me the best rate. Thank him."
Profile photo of Jennifer COOK

Jennifer COOK

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer COOK
"Zack has been 💯 awesome ,helping with all my car insurance needs and life insurance,also had a new vehicle that need applied,and had no problems Marie and all there staff is so awesome ,I live in Perry County and they are so much kind friendly you feel like your family,I'm so glad I got them ! Thank you Jesus!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Best insurance out there fair and willing to work with you"
Profile photo of Scott Stevens

Scott Stevens

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stevens
"Stephanie of Zack Barker State Farm Insurance, Cambridge, OH was very helpful, courteous and a true professional. A pleasure to work with! Thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of Gregory Knotts

Gregory Knotts

January 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Gregory Knotts
"Got new insurance for my vehicles"
Profile photo of Adrienne Norris

Adrienne Norris

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Norris
"Everything in my world feels like its falling down all around me. Coming back to Cincinnati Ohio from living in Michigan for only 10 months and getting auto insurance felt like yet another battle, until I talked to Zack Barker. My experience was pleasant, professional and helpful beyond belief. Zack has not only got me Ohio insurance coverage, he has saved me over $80.00 a month at a time for me when it's very needed. Even Zack speaking to me in casual conversations, his positive outlook and encouragement that things will get better left me overwhelmed with the amazing & awesome service he provided to me. I will definitely recommend Zack & his team to everyone. Thank you, Adrienne Norris"
Profile photo of Monica Ross

Monica Ross

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Ross
"Zach contacted me just in time and made it a smooth transition switching to State Farm. I appreciate that he listened to what I was saying and cared enough to take the time to explain everything to me as well as make sure I had the best coverage for my needs. Thank-you Zach and State Farm! Looking forward to working with you in the future!"
Profile photo of hullabalooEm

hullabalooEm

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hullabalooEm
"Just got off the phone with Zack, he helped us get a new insurance policy fast, within 10 minutes! Will be telling everyone about the awesome quote he gave us! Highly recommend Zack at Cambridge OH State farm!"
Profile photo of marawan elkabany

marawan elkabany

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marawan elkabany
"Marie was 100/10, very helpful especially because I was absolutely lost in every way possible. Extremely happy and informed person that simplified everything down and asked the perfect questions to help match me with the best policies."
Profile photo of Darlene Stratton

Darlene Stratton

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Stratton
"Marie was so helpful and pleasant to work with for my renter's insurance! Great job!"
Profile photo of Amanda Lynch

Amanda Lynch

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lynch
"Zack and Marie was very helpful and very friendly. Glad we are part of State Farm now."
Profile photo of Ashley Henthorne

Ashley Henthorne

February 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ashley Henthorne
"Zach and staff are always helpful and extremely pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Mark King

Mark King

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark King
"Takes care of the customer."
Profile photo of Linda Ruppel

Linda Ruppel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ruppel
"Marie Saling did an excellent job getting my quote. She was very helpful and was able get better coverage then I had and I still saved 600+ dollars yearly. She answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Katrina Ruppel

Katrina Ruppel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Ruppel
"A friendly bunch of people who are passionate about what they do. Their team member Marie gave me a quote which included better coverage for less than what i was paying at my previous insurance company. Definitely a good place to go if you need car insurance!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lambert

Rebecca Lambert

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lambert
"I want to thank Marie for taking care of me in a good timely manner. Give this girl a raise!"
Profile photo of Tina Little

Tina Little

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Little
"I've been with another agent for about 18 yrs. I've considered switching companies numerous occasions bit always been put off by the process. Michael had such wonderful phone manners and patience I actually switched!!!!! Better coverage for less money!!! Ty all!"
Profile photo of Lori Snyder

Lori Snyder

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Snyder
"Zack and his team went above and beyond for us.We are so appreciative of everything and would definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thanks Zack and Sonya"
Profile photo of Kimber

Kimber

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of ChasityN Liggett

ChasityN Liggett

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ChasityN Liggett
"Good people"
Profile photo of MJ Hartman

MJ Hartman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Hartman
"Zac and his wife is amazing people and down home family feel. They are amazing at what they do. If you dont have them as your team your losing."
Profile photo of Barbara Morgan

Barbara Morgan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Morgan
"When my son's truck was totaled they helped to get everything reliable and friendly staff. I would recommend then for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Akron General

Akron General

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Akron General
"Zack Barker was very knowledgeable and able to walk our physicians though their insurance needs/goals. Would recommend family and colleges to his agency."
Profile photo of CJ Wallace

CJ Wallace

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Wallace
"Was able to walk me through my current policies and find gaps in coverage. Fantastic agent!"
Profile photo of Gabe Collins

Gabe Collins

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Collins
"Zack is very responsive and always there to answer any questions that come up. Best agent I have ever had."